Cumberland University

Theological Department


Senior Theological Class - 1897



Senior Class



J. F. Lackey

Vice President

Geo. F. Nason


C. D. Bates



Senior Class


 C. D. Bates

Class Secretary

Boonsboro, Ark.

A. W. Henderson

B.S., Pleasant Hope Academy;
II K A; Heurethelian; Phoenix Board '97;
President Missionary Society

Morrisville, Mo.

J. F. Lackey

Class President

Lebanon, Tenn.

Geo. F. Nason

B.S. Missouri State Normal;
Class Vice President

Franklin, Ky.

[Source: The Phoenix, 1897, pages 13-15 (Cumberland University Annual)]

Page Last Updated on May 21, 2002

Please Send Additions/Corrections to the Archives



LE FastCounter