Ewing-Burrow Presbytery

Cumberland Presbyterian Church

1968 - 1988

1967 - Formed by consolidation of Little Rock-Burrow and Ewing Presbytery in realignment of Arkansas Synod.

1988 - Became part of Arkansas Presbytery and Synod of Great Rivers in major reorganization of Cumberland Presbyterian Church Synods and Presbyteries

Please Send Additions/Corrections to the Archives

Updated July 23, 2013